Product

Spring water

DESINpro is a highly effective disinfectant due to its high positive redox potential. It destroys over 99% of all harmful unicellular organisms, i.e. bacteria as well as legionella, viruses, fungi and their spores. Its positive charge penetrates the cell membrane of the unicellular organisms and simply kills them, while at the same time its charge dissolves. What remains is water and minimal traces of salt. No resistances can develop, because the unicellular organisms are killed and not only weakened. Due to the pH-neutrality of DESINpro, the formation of elemental chlorine is prevented, making it much more compatible with materials than conventional disinfectants.

natural salt

DESINpro is produced from the natural raw materials spring water and common salt (NaCl). If you do without the usual toxic disinfectants, you not only protect the environment, but also employees, materials and machines and therefore reduce operating costs. The high effectiveness in combination with good skin and material compatibility, a long shelf life and a minimal risk of corrosion is a unique selling point.

Electrochemical

Electrochemically activated solutions contain hypochlorous acid (HClO) and thus imitate the human immune defence mechanism. A subgroup of white blood cells, the neutrophil granulocytes, have the ability to produce an oxidizing solution including HClO when attacked. HClO is a strong oxidizing agent and highly effective against the invading microorganisms.

Protect yourself with DESIN Pro!

Produkt

Quellwasser

DESINpro ist ist durch sein hohes positives Redoxpotenzial ein hochwirksames Desinfektionsmittel. Es zerstört über 99% aller schädlichen Einzeller, also Bakterien sowie auch Legionellen, Viren, Pilze und deren Sporen. Seine positive Ladung durchstößt die Zellmembran der Einzeller und tötet diese einfach ab, zugleich löst sich seine Ladung auf. Übrig bleibt Wasser und minimale Spuren von Salz. Es können sich keine Resistenzen bilden, da die Einzeller abgetötet und nicht nur geschwächt werden. Aufgrund der pH-Neutralität von DESINpro wird die Bildung von elementarem Chlor unterbunden, dadurch ist es sehr viel materialverträglicher als herkömmliches Desinfektionsmittel.

natürliches Salz

DESINpro wird aus den natürlichen Rohstoffen Quellwasser und Kochsalz (NaCl) hergestellt. Wenn Sie auf die üblichen toxischen Desinfektionsmittel verzichten, schützen Sie nicht nur die Umwelt, sondern auch Mitarbeiter, Materialien und Maschinen und reduzieren daher Betriebskosten. Die hohe Wirksamkeit in Kombination mit einer guten Haut- und Materialverträglichkeit, einer langen Lagerbeständigkeit und einem minimalen Korrosionsrisiko stellt ein Alleinstellungmerkmal dar.

Elektrochemisch

Elektrochemisch aktivierte Lösungen enthalten Hypochlorige Säure (HClO)  und imitieren somit den  Immunabwehrmechanismus des Menschen. Eine Untergruppe der weißen Blutkörperchen, die neutrophilen Granulozyten, haben die Fähigkeit, eine Oxidationslösung einschließlich HClO zu produzieren, wenn sie angegriffen werden. HClO ist ein starkes Oxidationsmittel und hochwirksam gegen die eindringenden Mikroorganismen.

Schütz dich mit DESIN Pro!